Wednesday, February 5, 2014

On Trial - Live @ Burg Herzberg Festival, Germany, 21-07-2001

NOTE: Danish retro-rockers On Trial are caught in time warp of their own devising. Though they only formed in the mid-'90s, vocalist Bo Morthen Petersen, guitarists Anders Skjodt and Henrik, bassist Nikolaj Lykkenielsen, and drummer/organist Guf "Lorenzo Woodrose" Lorentzen play psychedelic music reminiscent of late-'60s acts like Love and 13th Floor
Due to certain members' (Lorentzen, Skjodt) other commitments with Baby Woodrose, On Trial took some time off before reconvening and recording 2002's "Blinded by the Sun", released by Tee Pee Records, then followed it with an album of covers called simply "Head", the next year. The self-explanatory "Live" arrived in 2004. (Biography by Eduardo Rivadavia)

Source: Audience
Sound Quality: 7/10

1.     Slipping
2.     Downer
3.     Mile
4.     Everything
5.     Blood Butterfly
6.     That's right
7.     Blinded
8.     Doubt
9.     Do you see
10.  Pot of Gold - Long Time Gone
11.  Slip inside this house
12.  (outro)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...