Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live @ Quart Festival, Norway, 01-07-2003

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

01. First It Giveth
02. Do It Again
03. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
04. You Would Know
05. Monsters In The Parasol
06. Quick And To The Pointless
07. Gonna Leave You
08. Hangin' Tree
09. In The Fade
10. Song For The Dead
11. Tension Head
12. Go With The Flow
13. Mexicola
14. Auto Pilot
15. Another Love Song
16. Regular John
17. No One Knows
18. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
19. The Sky Is Fallin'

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...