Friday, March 8, 2019

The Cure - Live @ Leysin Festival, Switzerland, 06-07-1990

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 2 last tracks.

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Shake Dog Shake
2.     A Strange Day
3.     A Night Like This
4.     Catch
5.     Pictures of You
6.     Fascination Street
7.     Lullaby
8.     Dressing Up
9.     The Same Deep Water as You
10.  Just Like Heaven
11.  The Walk
12.  Primary
13.  In Between Days
14.  A Forest
15.  Disintegration
16.  Close to Me
17.  Let's Go to Bed
18.  Why Can't I Be You?
19.  Never Enough
20.  Boys Don't Cry

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. 
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...