Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Queens of the Stone Age - Live @ Eurockéennes Festival, France, 07-07-2018

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     A Song for the Deaf (cut)
2.     Sick, Sick, Sick
3.     Feet Don't Fail Me (Extended)
4.     The Way You Used to Do
5.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
6.     No One Knows (Jon Theodore's Drum Solo)
7.     The Evil Has Landed
8.     In the Fade
9.     My God Is the Sun
10.  Burn the Witch
11.  (banter)
12.  I Sat by the Ocean
13.  Domesticated Animals
14.  Make It Wit Chu (Extended)
15.  If I Had a Tail (Josh breaks down to call out security)
16.  Little Sister
17.  Go With the Flow
18.  A Song for the Dead (Extended)

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. 
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...