Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Linkin Park - Live @ Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, USA, 15-09-2014

NOTE: Daron Malakian from System Of A Down played guitar for 'Rebellion' with the band.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 9/10

1.     Given Up (Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note)
2.     Points Of Authority (Shortened Intro)
3.     One Step Closer (Ext Outro)
4.     Blackout (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only) / Papercut (Shortened ,No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
5.     Rebellion (with Daron Malakian)
6.     Runaway (Shortened, 'Wastelands' Transition Outro) / Wastelands
7.     Casle Of Glass (Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro)
8.     LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent [Ballad Medley]
9.     Robot Boy (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
10.  (Joe Hahn Solo)
11.  Burn It Down
12.  Waiting For The End (Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 2; Wall Of Noise Outro)
13.  Final Masquerade
14.  (Mike Solo Medley) (with Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition)
15.  Numb (Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar)
16.  In The End
17.  Lost In The Echo (Shortened) Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro)
18.  New Divide (Shortened) (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
19.  Crawling (Shortened) (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
20.  Until It's Gone (Shortened) (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro; Ext. Intro w/ Points Of Authority Rap 1)
21.  What I've Done (Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge)
22.  Bleed It Out (Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending)

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...