Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Peter Frampton - Live @ Taste of Cleveland Festival, USA, 04-09-2009

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Intro-Shotgun
2.     Signed, Sealed, Delivered
3.     Lines On My Face
4.     Show Me The Way
5.     Boot It Up
6.     Winston Churchill
7.     All I Wanna Be is By Your Side
8.     Black Hole Sun
9.     Baby I Love Your Way
10.  (I'll Give You) Money
11.  Do You Feel Like We Do
12.  Off The Hook
13.  I Want It Bad
14.  (Guitar Solo)
15.  While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Buy the Music:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...