Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Led Zeppelin - Live @ Royal Albert Hall, London, England, 09-01-1970

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     We're Gonna Groove (The Drifters cover)
2.     I Can't Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon cover)
3.     Dazed and Confused (Jake Holmes cover)
4.     Heartbreaker
5.     White Summer/Black Mountain Side
6.     Since I've Been Loving You
7.     What Is and What Should Never Be
8.     Moby Dick

CD 2
9.     How Many More Times
10.  Whole Lotta Love
11.  Communication Breakdown
12.  Thank You
13.  C'mon Everybody (Eddie Cochran cover)
14.  Somethin' Else (Eddie Cochran cover)
15.  Bring It On Home (Willie Dixon cover)
16.  Long Tall Sally / Move on Down the Line / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3
CD 1
CD 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...