Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Guns N' Roses - Live @ Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan, 22-02-1992

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 5 tracks. The songs missing are in 1999 live album "Live Era: '87-'93".
This is the last of 3 shows in Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     Nightrain
2.     Mr. Brownstone
3.     Live and Let Die (Wings cover)
4.     It's So Easy
5.     Bad Obsession
6.     Attitude (Wings cover)
7.     Welcome to the Jungle
8.     Double Talkin' Jive
9.     Wild Horses
10.  You Could Be Mine

CD 2
11.  November Rain
12.  (Matt Sorum & Slash Solos)
13.  Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather) (Nino Rota cover) (Godfather Theme)
14.  Sweet Child O' Mine (with Sail Away Sweet Sister and Bad Time (Intro))
15.  So Fine
16.  Rocket Queen (with It Tastes Good, Don't It?)
17.  Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan cover) (with intro of Only Women Bleed)
18.  Paradise City (With Mother (Intro))

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3
CD 1
CD 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...