Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sum 41 - Live @ Pinkpop Festival, Netherlands, 05-06-2017

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     (@Tape - Introduction to Destruction)
2.     The Hell Song
3.     Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
4.     Fake My Own Death
5.     Goddamn I'm Dead Again
6.     Underclass Hero
7.     Motivation
8.     Grab the Devil by the Horns and Fuck Him Up the Ass (+ Metal Mayhem)
9.     We're All to Blame
10.  Walking Disaster
11.  Pieces (+ Smoke on the water/Seven Nation Army Riffs)
12.  We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
13.  Still Waiting
14.  In Too Deep
15.  Fat Lip

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...