Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live @ Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf, Germany, 08-11-2013

NOTE: Re-uploaded with better quality sound. Not the complete show - missing 5 songs.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
2.     No One Knows
3.     My God Is the Sun
4.     Burn the Witch
5.     I Sat by the Ocean
6.     Long Slow Goodbye
7.     …Like Clockwork
8.     In the Fade
9.     Misfit Love
10.  (banter)
11.  If I Had a Tail
12.  Kalopsia
13.  Little Sister
14.  Smooth Sailing
15.  Make It Wit Chu
16.  Mexicola
17.  Better Living Through Chemistry
18.  Go With the Flow

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...