Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Faith No More - Live @ (unknown venues), USA, 1992-1997

NOTE: There was no much info about this bootleg. I think that it's a compilation of a couple different Westwood One shows. Amazing sound quality. A must have!

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Midlife Crises
2.     The Gentile Art Of Making Enemies
3.     Last Cup Of Sorrow
4.     Easy (Commodores Cover)
5.     Introduce Yourself
6.     Home Sick Home
7.     Naked In Front Of The Computor
8.     Evidence
9.     Epic
10.  I Started A Joke (Bee Gees Cover)
11.  Ashes To Ashes
12.  Collision
13.  Midlife Crises
14.  Ashes To Ashes
15.  Last Cup Of Sorrow
16.  Be Aggressive
17.  Stripsearch
18.  King For A Day
19.  Epic

Buy the Music: www.fnm.com

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise.
If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...