Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live @ Troubadour, Los Angeles, USA, 07-03-2002

Note: First show with Dave Grohl and last show with Brendon McNichol. Parts of the show were released on a promo CD.
A historic concert!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     (Intro)
2.     Monsters in the Parasol
3.     Quick and to the Pointless
4.     Feel Good Hit of the Summer
5.     No One Knows (with Alain Johannes) (first performance ever)
6.     Avon
7.     I Think I Lost My Headache
8.     Hangin' Tree
9.     God Is in the Radio (with Alain Johannes) (first performance ever as the actual album version)
10.  Leg of Lamb
11.  A Song for the Dead (first performance ever)
12.  You Would Know
13.  Tension Head
14.  Regular John
15.  Encore:
16.  A Song for the Deaf (first performance ever as the actual album version)
17.  Mexicola
18.  You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
19.  The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...