Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Prophets of Rage & Friends - Live @ Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, USA, 20-01-2017

NOTE: Audioslave's first live performance since 2005, and their first one since breaking up in 2007.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

-- Prophets of Rage set - part 1 --
1.     (Intro)
2.     Prophets of Rage (Public Enemy cover)
3.     Bombtrack (Rage Against the Machine cover)
4.     Guerrilla Radio (Rage Against the Machine cover)
5.     Shut 'Em Down (Public Enemy cover)
6.     Take the Power Back (Rage Against the Machine cover)
7.     Testify (Rage Against the Machine cover)

-- Vic Mensa set --
8.     16 Shots (by Vic Mensa)
9.     We Could Be Free (by Vic Mensa)

- -  Prophets of Rage set - part 2 --
10.  Medley - Hand on the Pump / Can't Truss It / Insane in the Brain / Bring the Noise / I Ain't Goin' Out Like That / Welcome to the Terrordome / Jump Around (with Everlast on "Jump Around")
11.  Sleep Now in the Fire (Rage Against the Machine cover)

-- Audioslave set --
12.  Cochise (by Audioslave)
13.  Like a Stone (by Audioslave)
14.  Show Me How to Live (by Audioslave)

-- Prophets of Rage set - part 3 --
15.  Bulls on Parade (Rage Against the Machine cover)
16.  (banter)
17.  Killing in the Name (Rage Against the Machine cover) (with Chris Cornell)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...