Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, September 3, 2016

All Them Witches - Live @ AB Club, Brussels, Belgium, 03-03-2016

NOTE: The psychedelic stoner rock band All Them Witches formed in January 2012 in Nashville, USA.
Members Guitar: Ben McLeod, Drums: Robby Staebler, Bass and Vocals: Michael Parks, Keyboard: Allan Van Cleave.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     The Death of Coyote Woman
2.     Funeral for a Great Drunken Bird
3.     When God Comes Back
4.     Dirt Preachers
5.     Salesman / Marriage of a Coyote Woman
6.     Elk.Blood.Heart
7.     Call Me Star
8.     Open Passageways
9.     Talisman
10.  Instrumental 2 (Welcome to the Caveman Future)
11.  Blood and Sand
12.  Mountain
13.  Heavy Like a Witch
14.  Charles William
15.  My Middle Name Is The Blues (Abner Jay cover)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...