Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live @ Rock in Rio Festival, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 24-09-2015

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     (Intro)
2.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
3.     No One Knows
4.     My God Is the Sun
5.     Burn the Witch
6.     Smooth Sailing
7.     In My Head
8.     Regular John
9.     Sick, Sick, Sick
10.  The Vampyre of Time and Memory
11.  If I Had a Tail
12.  Little Sister
13.  Fairweather Friends
14.  Go With the Flow
15.  A Song for the Dead

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...