Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Faith No More - Live @ Hellfest Festival, France, 20-06-2015

NOTE: 27 years later, Faith No More is still as unclassifiable.
It is a return almost unexpected. With "Sol Invictus", his first album since 1998, the San Francisco group has not lost its uniqueness. The singer Mike Patton and his old cronies delivery an amazing performance at Hellfest Festival.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard / Webcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Motherfucker
2.     Be Aggressive
3.     Caffeine
4.     Evidence
5.     Epic
6.     Black Friday
7.     Everything's Ruined
8.     Midlife Crisis (Boz Scaggs "Lowdown" breakdown)
9.     The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
10.  Easy (Commodores cover)
11.  Separation Anxiety
12.  Cuckoo for Caca
13.  Matador
14.  (banter)
15.  Ashes to Ashes
16.  Superhero
17.  Cone of Shame
18.  We Care a Lot
19.  This Guy's in Love With You (Burt Bacharach cover)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...