Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, February 6, 2015

Black Flag - Live @ Graystone Hall, Detroit, USA 27-06-1986

NOTE: Black Flag is an American hardcore punk band formed in 1976 in Hermosa Beach, California. The band was established by Greg Ginn, the guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member through multiple personnel changes in the band. They are widely considered to be one of the first hardcore punk bands. After breaking up in 1986, Black Flag briefly reunited in 2003 and again in 2013.
Last Show before the reunion in 2003.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 8/10

1.     Retired at 21
2.     Annihilate This Week
3.     Bastard in Love
4.     Drinking and Driving
5.     Paralyzed
6.     In My Head
7.     White Hot
8.     Black Love
9.     Kickin' and Stickin'
10.  Society's Tease
11.  Loose Nut
12.  Nervous Breakdown
13.  This Is Good
14.  I Can See You
15.  Sinking
16.  The Swinging Man
17.  Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
18.  Louie Louie (Richard Berry cover)

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

192kbps mp3

1 comment:

  1. three tracks are missing like nervous breakdown, sinking and loose nut


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...