Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Turbonegro - Live @ Hultsfred Festival, Sweden, 14-06-2003

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 2 tracks.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed
2.     Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
3.     Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
4.     Sell Your Body (To The Night)
5.     Ride With Us
6.     Denim Demon
7.     D.I.B. (Drenched In Blood)
8.     Fuck The World (F.T.W.)
9.     Prince Of The Rodeo
10.  The Age Of Pamparius
11.  Get It On
12.  I Got Erection
13.  Raggare Is a Bunch of Motherfuckers (Rude Kids cover)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...