Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Queens of the Stone Age - Live @ Oya Festival, Norway, 06-08-2014

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 9/10

1.     Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2.     The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3.     Avon
4.     My God Is the Sun
5.     Burn the Witch
6.     Smooth Sailing
7.     I'm Designer
8.     I Sat by the Ocean
9.     The Vampyre of Time and Memory
10.  You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
11.  No One Knows
12.  If I Had a Tail
13.  Little Sister
14.  Make It Wit Chu
15.  Sick, Sick, Sick
16.  Go With the Flow
17.  A Song for the Dead

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...