Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, June 20, 2014

The Offspring - Live @ Rock Am Ring Festival, Germany, 08-06-2014

NOTE: "Smash" album 20th Anniversary Tour.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Nitro (Youth Energy)
2.     Bad Habit
3.     Gotta Get Away
4.     Genocide
5.     Something to Believe In
6.     Come Out and Play
7.     It'll Be a Long Time
8.     Killboy Powerhead (Didjits cover)
9.     What Happened to You?
10.  So Alone
11.  Not the One
12.  Smash
13.  Self Esteem
14.  (Intermission)
15.  All I Want
16.  You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
17.  Staring at the Sun
18.  Why Don't You Get a Job?
19.  (Can't Get My) Head Around You
20.  Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
21.  The Kids Aren't Alright

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...