Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Turbonegro - Live @ Roskilde Festival, Denmark, 05-07-2013

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     The Age of Pamparius
2.     Just Flesh
3.     All My Friends Are Dead
4.     Wasted Again
5.     I Got A Knife
6.     Mister Sister
7.     Dude Without a Face
8.     You Give Me Worms
9.     Selfdestructo Bust
10.  Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
11.  Sailor Man
12.  We're Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb
13.  (banter)
14.  TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
15.  Fuck The World (F.T.W.)
16.  Get It On
17.  Back To Dungaree High
18.  Rock Against Ass
19.  Prince Of The Rodeo
20.  (banter)
21.  I Got Erection

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...