Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, March 14, 2014

Aerosmith - Live @ Woodstock Festival, USA, 13-08-1994

NOTE: Re-uploaded with better sound.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     Eat the Rich
2.     Toys in the Attic
3.     Fever
4.     Draw the Line (Snippet of F.I.N.E. mid-song)
5.     Rag Doll
6.     Cryin'
7.     Crazy
8.     Monkey on My Back
9.     Mama Kin
10.  Boogie Man

CD 2
11.  Shut Up and Dance
12.  Stop Messin' Around (Fleetwood Mac cover) (Joe Perry on lead vocals)
13.  Walk On Down (Joe Perry on lead vocals)
14.  Janie's Got a Gun
15.  Love in an Elevator
16.  Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
17.  Sweet Emotion
18.  Come Together (The Beatles cover)
19.  Dream On
20.  Livin' on the Edge
21.  Mother Popcorn (James Brown cover) / Walk This Way

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...