Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Queens of The Stone Age - Live @ Lollapalooza Festival, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 30-03-2013

NOTE: First show since 2011 and with Jon Theodore.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 8/10

1.     The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
2.     No One Knows
3.     First It Giveth
4.     Sick, Sick, Sick
5.     Burn the Witch
6.     (Intro jam)
7.     Monsters in the Parasol
8.     Hangin' Tree
9.     Make It Wit Chu
10.  My God Is the Sun
11.  (New song; world premiere)
12.  Little Sister
13.  Better Living Through Chemistry
14.  Do It Again
15.  Go With the Flow
16.  A Song for the Dead
Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...