Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, January 31, 2014

Queens of the Stone Age - Live @ Cotton Club, Atlanta, USA, 27-05-2002

NOTE: First show with Troy van Leeuwen.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Audience 
Sound Quality: 8/10

1.     The Sky Is Fallin'
2.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
3.     Monsters in the Parasol
4.     Avon
5.     First It Giveth (first performance ever)
6.     I Think I Lost My Headache
7.     Quick and to the Pointless
8.     A Song for the Dead
9.     Hangin' Tree
10.  Tension Head
11.  No One Knows
12.  Gonna Leave You (first performance ever)
13.  You Would Know
14.  The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
15.  (encore break)
16.  Feel Good Hit of the Summer
17.  Regular John
18.  A Song for the Deaf

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...