Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Metallica - Live @ Rock Werchter Festival, Belgium, 28-05-2012

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 2 tracks.

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

1.     Master of Puppets
2.     Ride the Lightning
3.     For Whom the Bell Tolls
4.     Hell and Back
5.     The Black Album (In reverse order)
6.     The Struggle Within
7.     My Friend of Misery
8.     The God that Failed
9.     Of Wolf and Man
10.  Nothing Else Matters (Original Version)
11.  Through the Never
12.  Don't Tread on Me
13.  Wherever I May Roam
14.  The Unforgiven
15.  Holier Than Thou
16.  Enter Sandman (Extended Bridge)
17.  Battery
18.  One
19.  Seek & Destroy

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...