Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, September 20, 2013

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Live @ Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia, 25-08-2012

Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     Halo
2.     Nightrain (Guns N’ Roses song)
3.     Ghost
4.     Standing in the Sun
5.     Back from Cali
6.     My Michelle (Guns N’ Roses song)
7.     Beggars & Hangers-On (Slash's Snakepit song)
8.     Rocket Queen (Guns N’ Roses song)
9.     Not for Me
10.  Doctor Alibi (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
11.  Out Ta Get Me (Guns N’ Roses song) (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)

CD 2
12.  Crazy Life
13.  No More Heroes
14.  Starlight
15.  (Guitar Solo - Godfather Theme)
16.  Anastasia
17.  Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N’ Roses song)
18.  You're a Lie
19.  Slither (Velvet Revolver song)
20.  Fall to Pieces (Velvet Revolver song)
21.  Paradise City (Guns N’ Roses song)

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...