Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Queens Of The Stone Age - Live @ Super Bock Super Rock Festival, Portugal, 20-07-2013

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 7/10

1.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
2.     No One Knows
3.     My God Is the Sun
4.     Burn the Witch
5.     Sick, Sick, Sick
6.     First It Giveth
7.     The Vampyre of Time and Memory
8.     If I Had a Tail
9.     Little Sister
10.  Make It Wit Chu
11.  Smooth Sailing
12.  I Appear Missing
13.  I Think I Lost My Headache
14.  The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
15.  Feel Good Hit of the Summer
16.  Go With the Flow
17.  A Song for the Dead

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...