Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, May 31, 2013

Queens of the Stone Age - Live @ The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA, 23-05-2013

NOTE: The band plays 9 songs from the new album "...Like Clockwork".

Source: FM Broadcast
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2.     You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
3.     Sick, Sick, Sick
4.     First It Giveth
5.     No One Knows
6.     My God Is the Sun
7.     I Sat by the Ocean
8.     The Vampyre of Time and Memory
9.     I Never Came
10.  Kalopsia
11.  If I Had a Tail
12.  Turnin' on the Screw

CD 2
13.  Burn the Witch
14.  Make It Wit Chu
15.  Smooth Sailing
16.  Little Sister
17.  I Think I Lost My Headache
18.  Go With the Flow
19.  I Appear Missing
20.  ...Like Clockwork
21.  Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
22.  A Song For The Dead

Buy the Music:

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...