Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Friday, November 2, 2012

Samsara Blues Experiment - Live @ Cafe Cairo, Wuerzburg, Germany, 26-11-2011


NOTE: Samsara Blues Experiment  is a Psychedelic/Space Rock / Progressive Rock band from Berlin, Germany, founded in Summer 2007 by leadguitarist/singer Christian Peters. They went through several changes in the first period but are in constant line-up since September 2008 featuring Hans Eiselt (guitar), drummer Thomas Vedder and Richard Behrens (bass).

Source: Audience 
Sound Quality: 8/10

CD 1
01 Intro Vom Horst
02 Singata Mystic Queen
03 Hangin' On The Wire
04 Army Of Ignorance
05 For The Lost Souls
06 Center Of The Sun
07 Into The Black

CD 2
08 Outsight Insight Blues
09 Flipside Apocalypse
10 Revelation And Mystery
11 Double Freedom (Short Version)
12 Back To Life
Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2
320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...