Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Guns N' Roses - Live @ Estadio River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 05-12-1992

NOTE: "Night Train" and "You Could Be Mine" were interrupted by Axl Rose to insult some idiots that were throwing things to the stage, and Axl threat them with stop playing via an interpreter that was helping them all the time.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 10/10

CD 1
1.     Welcome to the Jungle
2.     Mr. Brownstone
3.     Live and Let Die (Wings cover)
4.     Attitude (Misfits cover)
5.     Jam
6.     Yesterdays
7.     Double Talkin' Jive
8.     Civil War
9.     Patience (Wild Horses (Intro))
10.  Nightrain
CD 2

11.  November Rain (with It's Alright (Intro))
12.  Drum Solo (Matt Sorum)
13.  You Could Be Mine
14.  Slash Guitar Solo (Slash)
15.  Speak Softly Love (Andy Williams cover) (Godfather Theme)
16.  Sweet Child O' Mine
17.  Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan cover) (with intro of Only Women Bleed)
18.  Don't Cry
19.  Paradise City
Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

CD 1
CD 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...